Part time/Nanny for toddler/Downtown Charleston
Downtown Charleston family is looking for a fun and loving nanny for their 14 month old girl to start ASAP! Position is 15-20 hours per week and they are flexible as to when the hours would be but would prefer a schedule similar to 10:30-1:30 M-F. They are expecting a baby boy in April so the hours may increase at that time. Mom is a stay at home mom so she's just looking for someone to come in a few hours a day to play with her daughter and help out with some light housework such as her daughters laundry so mom can get out each day for a bit. Family has one cat. Competitive pay. 

Full time/Infant Nanny/Mt Pleasant
Family in central Mt. Pleasant is in need of a nanny for their newborn baby girl. Position will be part time in January and the first part of February approximately 12-15 hours per week and will go to full time when mom goes back to work on February 20. Position will be full time through the end of the school year and then will go back to part time over the summer as the mom works in the school system. Family is looking for someone who is low key and not overly rigid but also attentive to their baby's needs. Occasional travel is a possibility. Family has two cats. They are offering competitive pay based on experience as well as paid time off and guaranteed hours. 

Full time/Nanny-Family Assistant Position/Old Village, Mt Pleasant
Family with three girls ages 6 and 3 year old twins are in search of a full time nanny and family assistant to start as soon as the right person is found. Family lives in the Old Village of Mt Pleasant. Their 6 year old daughter is in elementary school and the 3 year old twins are in preschool from 9-12 M-F. The nanny's schedule is 10am-6pm but some flexibility is needed for the nanny to occasionally come early or stay late. While the children are in school, the nanny will be responsible for helping out around the house with laundry for children, organizing the children's rooms, preparing food for the kids, and running errands. Looking for someone proactive who can come in and see what needs to be done and do it without a lot of direction as the parents both work full time. Looking for someone who is loving and warm but can also set boundaries and be stern when needed. Occasional travel is needed for weekends and possibly one week per year. Mom works from home. No pets. They have a car that the nanny can use to drive the children while she is working. Family is offering paid time off, paid vacation and guaranteed hours. Pay is competitive and negotiable for the right person.

Full time/Eight Month Long Position/Daniel Island-off Clements Ferry
Family with newborn preemie needs a nanny to work for their family full time starting the first week of March- September 14, 2018. Baby will be 4 months old when the position begins. Schedule will be 8am-5pm Monday-Friday approximately 45 hours per week. They are looking for someone experienced with infants and who is fun, outgoing, creative, serious about healthy baby habits, responsible, educated on developmental activities. Light housekeeping pertaining to the baby and just helping the house stay tidy is needed (washing bottles, cleaning toys, laundry for baby, etc). Family has one French Bulldog. Both parents work from home. Pay is $14/hr for 40 hours per week and time and a half for hours over 40.