Contact

Families: If you are wanting more information about our placement process or would like to start a nanny or babysitting search with our agency, please fill out the contact form below including the part of town you live in, and we will have the appropriate placement provider contact you. Please do not call placement providers directly for initial contact, as this causes confusion among our staff. Thank you!

Nannies: If you are interested in registering with our agency, please fill out a nanny application or contact the appropriate placement provider directly that is conducting the search through our available positions page.


Bayly Silverman, owner (Charleston, SC)
(843)862-3828
bayly@yourhappynest.com


Kasie Bennett, placement provider (Atlanta, GA)
(678)632-1474
kasie@yourhappynest.com


Lauren Brewer, placement provider (Atlanta, GA)
(470)240-1464
lauren@yourhappynest.com


Leah Houck, placement provider (Atlanta, GA)
(770)855-2601
leah@yourhappynest.com


Kristina Alford, placement provider (Cincinnati, OH)
(513)978-4222
kristina@yourhappynest.com


Britt Jackson, placement provider (Augusta, GA)
(404)358-8420
britt@yourhappynest.com


newsletter-sign-up                                                                           ENTER EMAIL ADDRESS:   

 

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)